Our Morocco holiday wardrobe from Zalando – Review and Giveway

April 16, 2013 by  

In this review and giveaway, you’ll hear how my daughter and I chose our holiday wardrobe for sun and surf in Morocco from online fashion retailer, Zalando, and get the chance to win a £100 Zalando.co.uk voucher.

What Sophie-Anne thought of Zalando

Any trip away deserves a new holiday wardrobe and my trip to Morocco was no different. The Zalando website was easy and enjoyable to browse, with many of my favourite brands such as Nike and Warehouse, as well as some less well-known brands that also offered an array of quality items. Zalando manages to cater for each customer’s desire or price range without losing the variety on offer. By using the helpful slider you can simply refine your choice to a certain item or price range so that you only see what interests you, an experience not found in a shop! In Morocco we were heading for Taghazout, a surfing hot spot so the “Beach & Surf” refining choice was extremely helpful.

At Paradise Valley, Sophie Anne models her Anna Field Tote Bag from Zalando Photo: Heatheronhertravels.com

At Paradise Valley, Sophie Anne models her Anna Field Tote Bag in White £19

Without much trouble I soon found a travel friendly Anna Field Beach bag. The bag was large enough to carry all my beach goodies such as towel, wetsuit and suncream but was able to fold up small enough for me to tuck it away in my luggage. The bag was also sturdy against the boiling sun and had a convenient mobile pocket where sand couldn’t reach. I found it so handy to have a bag where you could take everything you needed for a day trip with ease.

I also selected some big brand Vans trainers which became a dear friend, climbing over rocks on the beach, especially when my feet became too sunburnt for flip flops or sandals. Wearing them while travelling provided a comfy journey – the last thing you want on a long journey is uncomfortable shoes. I was surprised, in fact when the parcel was was delivered swiftly that my shoes were part of the parcel. The parcel was so compact that I thought the shoes might have been forgotten, but a clever packing scheme seemed to be in force at Zalando packing.

At Taghazout, Sophie Anne wears Villa Cleave Slim Fit Jeans from Zalando Photo: Heatheronhertravels.com

At Taghazout, Sophie Anne wears Villa Cleave Slim Fit Jeans in Turquoise £29 and Vans Trainers in white £40

I chose the Villa Cleave slim fit jeans due to their pastel colour. Not only had I wanted to get my hand on a pastel pair of jeans for some time but the light colour mean they would not become hot on my legs. In the evening when temperatures had cooled slightly, they were a perfect item. The simple yet stylish design meant I could wear them with most of my wardrobe, a necessity if you are travelling light.

The final item that I chose was a pretty red sundress with a detail back, which glowed due to its vibrant colour. Easy to throw on over a bikini at the beach or wear at supper in the evening, it was extremely versatile. The material was not flimsy at all but was still cool. I wore it on our trip to Paradise Valley, when we swam in waterfalls and pools and it looked especially nice against tanned skin. Overall the Zalando website has much to offer and the clothes I chose were of good quality for not too high a price, with plenty to entice a peckish eye or an avid traveller.

At Paradise valley Sophie Anne and Heather wear clothes from Zalando Photo: Heatheronhertravels.com

At Paradise Valley, Sophie-Anne wears Even & Odd Cocktail/Party Dress in Red £14 (Previously £34) with Anna Field Tote Bag in White £19. Heather wears Vero Moda Arty Print T-shirt in White £21

What Heather thought of Zalando

My initial impression of Zalando was that they specialised in young fashion but when I started browsing for myself I noticed the Premium range with some of the brands that I love, such as Orla Kiely and LK Bennett. After that I was rather kicking myself that I’d allowed Sophie-Anne to spend most of our budget on her choices, but I did manage to order a white and blue splash print T-shirt from Vera Moda. It fitted my desire to have something that was loose and easy to throw over a swimsuit and an inexpensive addition to refresh my holiday wardrobe.

On the beach at Taghazout, Heather wears Vero Moda T-shirt from Zalando Photo: Heatheronhertravels.com

On the beach at Taghazout, Heather wears Vero Moda Arty Print T-shirt in White £21

Browsing through the Zalando website, I found it easy and intuitive to narrow down the wide selection by brand, colour and price. I love the price slider as it helps you make the most of your budget if you want to buy several fun but inexpensive items for a holiday. After we’d made our purchases, I noticed that my browsing choices had been remembered and I got a couple of follow-up e-mails that featured some of the brands that I’d liked.

Once we made our choice, we also received e-mails keeping us up to date with the progress of our order which arrived within a few days. If something doesn’t fit or suit you there’s also a fuss free returns policy with free returns for up to 30 days, which takes away many of the worries of shopping online. With such a wide selection I know that you’ll find something for your holiday wardrobe, whether you’re a student like Sophie-Anne, wanting to look good on a budget, or a mum like me wanting to look stylish on holiday (and hopefully not outshone by her daughter).

What we chose from Zalando

Because the Zalando ranges change seasonally, I’ve just included product codes that you can search for, rather than links to the items.

Anna Field Tote Bag in White £19 AN651A023-003
Villa Cleave Slim Fit Jeans in Turquoise £29 V1021A01Y-608
Vans Trainers in white £40 VA2-uza-0212-02
Even & Odd Cocktail/Party Dress in Red £14 (Previously £34) EV421C01B-302
Vero Moda Arty Print T-shirt in White £21 VE121D0CS-501

Our Zalando Giveaway

Zalando have kindly given us a £100 voucher to give away to one of our readers. The voucher can be used to purchase anything you like from the Zalando.co.uk website (subject to availability). The voucher will be valid for 3 months from the end of the giveaway. Please note that this giveaway is only open to UK residents and deliveries are made to a UK address.

This giveaway has now ended – thanks to all who took part.

Congratulations to winner Stan T!

To enter this giveaway please use the Rafflecopter widget below with 4 chances to win;

1. Leave a comment below this post to tell us how you would love to spend your £100 Zalando voucher – are you planning for an upcoming holiday, do you have a big event that you’d like to look your best for? is there a particular brand or look that catches your eye?

To gain additional chances to win you can;

2. Tweet about this giveaway mentioning @Heathercowper and @Zalando_uk in your tweet, for example;

I’d love to choose my holiday wardrobe with the £100 voucher #giveaway @Heathercowper from @Zalando_uk

3. Follow @Heathercowper on Twitter

4. Follow @Zalando_uk on Twitter

a Rafflecopter giveaway

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions

Zalando kindly gave us the clothes mentioned to try out on our Moroccan holiday as well as the voucher for us to give away to one of our readers.

This article by Heather Cowper is originally published at Heatheronhertravels.com – Read more travel articles at Travel Blog Home

You’ll also find our sister blog with tips on how to build a successful travel blog at My Blogging Journey

Subscribe to Heatheronhertravels Don’t miss out – subscribe to Heather on her travels

Comments

250 Comments on "Our Morocco holiday wardrobe from Zalando – Review and Giveway"

  1. EMMA WALTERS on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 6:39 am 

    desparate for some spring/summer clothes! would love some new jeans or spring coat :)
    @emmav6

  2. tressa herriott on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:07 am 

    We have 3 family weddings coming up so would like to buy a couple of outfits for these . Great giveaway fingers crossed

  3. Sharon Griffin on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:08 am 

    i would love to buy some pretty floral ted baker ballet pumps for the summer x

  4. Mary Heald on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:10 am 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/philosophy-blues-original-kijan-maxi-dress-multicoloured-ph321c00m-702.html

    IT WOULD HAVE TO BE TOWARDS THIS LOVELY DRESS. IDEAL FORDAY OR EVENING WEAR ON HOLIDAY

  5. Helen Moulden on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:56 am 

    A new summer dress I think, for when the sun decides to put his hat on!

    helly.moulden@gmail.com

  6. Hele R on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 11:11 am 

    I’m currently trying to lose weight so I’d probably get some pretty dresses as an incentive. I particularly like this one – http://www.zalando.co.uk/cutie-dress-green-ct521c001-602.html :)

  7. iain maciver on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 11:20 am 

    some nice new swag would be fandabidozy

  8. Helen Dickinson on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 1:16 pm 

    I would love some new Guess shoes :) x
    Helen Dickinson´s last blog post ..A Week Of Learning And New Experiences

  9. Helen Dickinson on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 1:17 pm 

    I would love some new Guess shoes :) xx
    Helen Dickinson´s last blog post ..A Week Of Learning And New Experiences

  10. Carolynn Woodland on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 1:32 pm 

    I would love a couple of pretty summer dresses

  11. sarah davison on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 2:12 pm 

    I’d probably spend it on my two girls – they are growing so fast I can’t keep up.

  12. Allan Wilson on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 2:38 pm 

    Some new funky boots!

  13. Elizabeth Smith on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 3:57 pm 

    I’ve started working with a new group of people and have realised just how boring my wardrobe is. I need colour and panache!

  14. darren edgell on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 4:07 pm 

    fantastic

  15. Bryony Sayburn on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 7:56 pm 

    I am so in need of a new wardrobe, so fingers crossed I win this prize!

  16. Susan sargent on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 8:23 pm 

    Love to get a new summer wardrobe

  17. Rachel McMillan on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 8:32 pm 

    Would be great to buy some new summer clothes for our holiday later in the year to make the most of some sunshine after the longest winter ever!!

  18. Hazel Rea on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 8:37 pm 

    This is a lovely summer dress: http://www.zalando.co.uk/mavi-denim-dress-blue-ma621c009-952.html?size=10 so I would start with a summer dress (though there are so many on the site it’s very hard to choose!).

  19. Kathy Cakebread on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 8:45 pm 

    My birthdays coming up so this would be a nice treat

  20. wendy moore on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 8:53 pm 

    I’d love a couple of sun dresses for my holiday in May

  21. Laura Pritchard on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 9:10 pm 

    Some pretty Summer dresses for our holiday to Tenerife in May.

  22. margaret goode on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:37 pm 

    would love some new shorts and tops for the summer

  23. Gillian Holmes on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:38 pm 

    Loiza by Patrizia Pepe
    Winter coat – brown

  24. Mia Fergusson on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:48 pm 

    Id love to treat myself and my partner some new shoes.

  25. Sarah Spencer on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 10:57 pm 

    I would put it towards the LK Bennett CHARRIS OTTOMAN AND LACE – Cocktail dress / Party dress – grey

  26. melanie stirling on Wed, 17th Apr 2013 11:06 pm 

    Sandals and shoes for when I go on holiday,I haven’t got anywhere booked yet but I can hope! :)

  27. Jennifer Jack on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 12:54 am 

    would buy myself a decent jacket and shoes

  28. DANIELLE VEDMORE on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 12:55 am 

    On some much needed summer clothes! Having to get a whole new wardrobe since losing weight!

  29. Sara Davis on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 1:09 am 

    Some new sandals and clothes for summer :)

  30. shelley stevenson on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 1:19 am 

    I would so love to get a few gorgeous pieces for my holiday to marmaris.. summer dresses are a must! would love to win! :)

  31. deborah godbolt on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 1:19 am 

    something for me a dress would be nice and something for both my children and grandchild :)

  32. clair downham on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 5:43 am 

    would treat myself to some new summer clothes perhaps even a dress

  33. Kerry Robertson on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 11:05 am 

    I would treat myself to a couple summery dresses or blouses!

  34. sarah rees on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 11:27 am 

    for clothes or my holiday

  35. Rebecca Hanson on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 11:45 am 

    I’d buy my daughter some new clothes

  36. Jo welsh on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 1:04 pm 

    So need to update my wardrobe since I had the girls money has gone on them – a treat for me would me lovely

  37. Cherryl Thomas on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 2:34 pm 

    I am determined to celebrate summer this year (as if the sun is shining!) and Zalando’s summery dresses would be just perfect!

  38. Zoe Warren on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 3:15 pm 

    After losing weight the last 6 months, I’d buy some summer clothes that fit me!

  39. Clare Davies on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 3:17 pm 

    love to buy my other half some presents out of it as hes always buying for us

  40. Vic on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 4:25 pm 

    I desperately need a wardrobe update for Summer

  41. Lindy Hamilton on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 5:47 pm 

    I would spend it on some summer clother, t-shirts and a couple of dresses :)
    Lindy Hamilton´s last blog post ..Happy Boys Valentine’s Day

  42. kathleen hooper on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 5:55 pm 

    my nephew is getting married in Malta and I’m losing weight for this event, so I would spend it on a new outfit for the wedding

  43. Harriet Westcott on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 6:57 pm 

    On a whole new wardrobe and shoes.

  44. keelyann chauntry on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 8:14 pm 

    I would use the vouchers to buy myself some new summer clothes as since having my little boy i have got some extra weight and no nice clothes to fit in now x

  45. Tracey Quinn on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 9:03 pm 

    new clothes for my holiday

  46. Beth on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 9:52 pm 

    I would love to buy some clothes for my summer holiday!!!

  47. hannah massingham on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 9:55 pm 

    Desperate for some new holiday clothes!

  48. julie baxter on Thu, 18th Apr 2013 10:13 pm 

    some new summer clothes :)

  49. Dawn Canning on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 5:35 am 

    I would spend it on some clothes that fit me! (I have recently lost a bitof weight)>

  50. Claire Bodin on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 6:35 am 

    Would be great for my hols

  51. Tracey Belcher on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 6:36 am 

    Oh I love some of the new summer dresses, Morgan and Vila – lovely white ones to show off the tan that I WILL GET when the sun comes out to play!
    Tracey Belcher´s last blog post ..Crazy Bucket List Ideas

  52. Laura Harris on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 7:08 am 

    I love the Desigual LIZ dress….gorgeous!

  53. Marc Chivers on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 7:41 am 

    New shoes for the Mrs!

  54. Tracy Nixon on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:16 am 

    I would put my voucher towards the ommy Hilfiger
    ALMA – Maxi dress – turquoise

  55. Tracy Nixon on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:19 am 

    Extra entry 1: https://twitter.com/tracyknixon/status/325146397705924608

  56. EVA AVELTE on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:32 am 

    thank you for the giveaway,i would pick :
    http://www.zalando.co.uk/vila-mano-leather-jacket-brown-v1021g02c-708.html

    both colors

  57. Phil Darling on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:46 am 

    I’d use the £100 voucher to put a huge smile on my wife’s face

  58. Tracey Peach on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:47 am 

    I would buy some lovely summer clothes & sandals

  59. Kayleigh on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 9:28 am 

    I’d buy my partner some summer t-shirts

  60. Ohmite Hudson on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 9:33 am 

    I would spend it on a treat for my beautiful and special wife

  61. Beky Austerberry on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 9:41 am 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/dc-shoes-pixie-trainers-black-dc111a01d-802.html

    I need some new trainers seen as the ones I currently wear have a lot of holes in them!
    I like these ones from Zalando – but there is so much choice of fab items on the site it was hard to choose!
    Beky Austerberry´s last blog post ..A catch up with me….. (kids, easter, comping, Maggie Thatcher and life in general)

  62. Beky Austerberry on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 9:42 am 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/dc-shoes-pixie-trainers-black-dc111a01d-802.html

    I need some new trainers seen as the ones I currently wear have a lot of holes in them!
    I like these ones from Zalando – but there is so much choice of fab items on the site it was hard to choose!

    Great competition
    Beky Austerberry´s last blog post ..A catch up with me….. (kids, easter, comping, Maggie Thatcher and life in general)

  63. abby carroll on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 9:57 am 

    i would love to get some new summer clothes as im aiming to lose weight :)

  64. jennie jackson on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:10 am 

    I would love to update my summer wardrobe with a nice new dress

  65. Charley Foulds on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:15 am 

    am going to mexico this year for my holiday so would love to treat myself to a fab pair of sandals to wear whilst at the beach!

  66. Jackie ONeill on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:34 am 

    Need some summer dresses so if I won I would put the £100 towards this one http://www.zalando.co.uk/tommy-hilfiger-punjab-summer-dress-pink-to121c018-412.html

  67. Fiona Summer on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:43 am 

    I’d use the vouchers for some lovely summer dresses and shoes.

  68. Alana Walker on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:47 am 

    I absolutely love this top, so would spend the voucher on this
    http://www.zalando.co.uk/prey-of-london-chain-fringe-top-grey-pl821d009-102.html
    xx

  69. valerie mccarthy on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:51 am 

    I would go on a shopping spree and buy myself some summer clothes.

  70. Joanne Mapp on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 11:45 am 

    I have recently started going to the gym 4 times a week and all my training gear is old and dated. I would love to treat myself to some new sports kit

  71. Zoe G on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 11:59 am 

    Would love to get some new summer dresses

  72. Hilda Hazel Wright on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 12:21 pm 

    Although new clothes and shoes are always really tempting, I was just looking in the home items and found this! Beautiful! I love throws and blankets, they look great but nice to snuggle as the house is always cold!
    http://www.zalando.co.uk/hagemann-milano-throw-grey-h1671a00d-102.html

  73. Kirsty Partridge on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 12:31 pm 

    In need of some spring/summer clothes, I really like those Villa Cleave Slim Fit Jeans in Turquoise that Sophie-Anne is wearing.

  74. julie kenny on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 12:50 pm 

    I`ve noticed they have just started to do Homeware – so I would treat myself to a few trinkets there and spent the rest on some colour for my spring wardrobe x

  75. Kieran on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 1:50 pm 

    On clothes

  76. siggy po on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 2:49 pm 

    Need some nice new clothes so fingers crossed :)

  77. NATALIE GOATLEY on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 4:30 pm 

    Ive lost a lot of weight recently so I would get some new clothes for the new slimmer me

  78. Faye Huntington on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 4:34 pm 

    I would love to spend the voucher on a really beautiful dress to wear whilst on holiday in Italy this summer!! With love, Faye x

  79. Jane T on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 5:31 pm 

    Some new clothes for summer.
    Jane T´s last blog post ..Kellogg’s kids cereal review and giveaway.

  80. Diana Cotter on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 5:44 pm 

    I love this
    http://www.zalando.co.uk/desigual-veronica-blouse-red-de121e011-002.html

  81. Stacey Cairns on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 6:25 pm 

    I would love those Vans that Sophie-Anne is modelling. And a nice pair of blue jeans to roll up and wear with them! I think I would snap up an oversized bag too!

  82. Allan Smith on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 6:42 pm 

    I would spend it on my other half :-)

  83. Ann Weir on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 6:52 pm 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/vans-high-top-trainers-multicoloured-va211a04h-917.html these would be top of my list!

  84. kayleigh Dawn on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 7:04 pm 

    I would buy a gorgeous maxi dress for my New York holiday in June :)

  85. Jacky C. on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 7:57 pm 

    Would love something new ready for a summer barbeque

  86. jennifer thorpe on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:11 pm 

    I’d love some pretty summer dresses

  87. Lesley-Ann Dunn on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 8:13 pm 

    I’d buy this dress:

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/manoukian-summer-dress-white-m6721c078-917.html

  88. Lynsey Buchanan on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 9:43 pm 

    I would but this for my daughter and treat myself to something aswell

  89. justine meyer on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:02 pm 

    An outfit for summer would be nice

  90. Claire Smith on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:29 pm 

    Would love some new Summer casual clothes

  91. Helen Stratton on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:43 pm 

    I desperately need new jeans, so it would go on that.

  92. Karis on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:43 pm 

    Would love this cute summer dress:

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/khujo-summer-dress-yellow-kh121c012-201.html

  93. katie skeoch on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 10:50 pm 

    love orla kiely so would put it towards a lovely piece from her collection!

  94. Nickie on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 11:14 pm 

    I have my own wishlist on Zalando already but there’s a lush Andy Warhol inspired scarf I have my eye on!

  95. Caroline H on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 11:20 pm 

    We’re planning to get out and about and active this summer so I really like the Zalando sport section. I really need a new lightweight jacket and I like this Bench one: http://www.zalando.co.uk/bench-massy-match-jacket-turquoise-be641b02y-505.html

  96. anna m on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 11:23 pm 

    i really need some new summer clothes!
    anna m´s last blog post ..Father’s Day Giveaway from Gumigem

  97. Alison on Fri, 19th Apr 2013 11:26 pm 

    I would buy the Mebur Peeptoe heels

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/menbur-peeptoe-heels-black-me311a023-802.html

  98. ashleigh on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 8:22 am 

    I would get a nice dress for my holidays!

  99. Angela Sandhu on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 12:29 pm 

    Something pretty for summer

  100. Marion Weir on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 1:38 pm 

    I’v 4 birthdays to buy for in May, this would come in really handy :)

  101. FionaLynne Edwards on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 3:57 pm 

    This is just lovely –
    http://www.zalando.co.uk/desigual-gabi-jersey-dress-pink-de121c038-402.html

  102. andrea lloyd on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 7:04 pm 

    On new clothes for summer hols

  103. Ellie Jacobs on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 10:11 pm 

    I am not going anywhere this year, so would spoil myself on a lovely maxi dress and rock it like i have been away somewhere exotic!!

  104. Susan on Sat, 20th Apr 2013 10:12 pm 

    I need some new Cocktail Dresses for when we sail on QM2 again this year.

  105. jennifer Toal on Sun, 21st Apr 2013 9:42 am 

    Started a new diet hopefully new clothes for the new figure ;)

  106. Linda Hill on Sun, 21st Apr 2013 10:39 am 

    Some pretty feminine summer outfits – tend to live in shorts and t’s

  107. Emma H on Sun, 21st Apr 2013 5:00 pm 

    I have a holiday coming up this year and I’d love some new clothes

  108. Samantha Blake on Sun, 21st Apr 2013 5:50 pm 

    At 26 I’m going on my first ever holiday abroad this year so the £100 would be spent on holiday clothes, so excited to shop for holiday clothes finally!

  109. Solange on Sun, 21st Apr 2013 9:28 pm 

    Maxi dress

  110. Amy Ripley on Mon, 22nd Apr 2013 9:35 am 

    Vans trainers!

  111. Lorraine on Mon, 22nd Apr 2013 3:10 pm 

    I would treat myself to a nice frock for my trip to Ireland :)

  112. Sarahann Tonner on Mon, 22nd Apr 2013 6:11 pm 

    I’d treat myself to some new holiday clothes in time for my tour of Greece with my friend :) x

  113. Pam Gregory on Mon, 22nd Apr 2013 9:03 pm 

    Always need new clothes!

  114. Naomi Buchan on Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 2:28 am 

    I’d buy clothes for my honeymoon, although i don’t where i’m going yet (hopefully in for a nice surprise)

  115. Claire D on Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 8:26 am 

    I am so desperate for some holiday clothes

  116. Linda on Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 1:03 pm 

    I just need some comfortable new summer shoes and nice light clothing for the summer….because it’s going to be super hot this year…well hopefully :)

  117. Jane Barrett on Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 1:07 pm 

    I would kit myself out with some fab new summer clothes.

  118. vicki hennie on Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 2:03 pm 

    I am so in need of a new birthday dress

  119. Teresa Lee on Tue, 23rd Apr 2013 11:31 pm 

    Some nice light summer dresses

  120. Janet Dring on Wed, 24th Apr 2013 12:18 pm 

    I just love Vans shoes so I’ll be able to get a few new pairs

  121. Jo Smith on Wed, 24th Apr 2013 12:27 pm 

    summer clothes

  122. Katie Matthews on Wed, 24th Apr 2013 4:12 pm 

    Some SUMMER clothes for all the gorgeous weather on its way :) x

  123. Darius Dragasius on Wed, 24th Apr 2013 10:32 pm 

    sunglsses and hats

  124. natalja p. on Wed, 24th Apr 2013 10:36 pm 

    Summer dresses

  125. Rebecca John on Wed, 24th Apr 2013 11:47 pm 

    I’d spend it on a summer outfit

  126. MANDY DOHERTY on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 2:44 am 

    I’d spend it on some new summer dresses

  127. Katherine Penny on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 7:37 am 

    When my baby finally decides to put in an appearance, I would like to buy some new clothes, want to be a yummy mummy, fed up of being a frumpy bumpy lump!

  128. jessica newman on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 9:36 am 

    I would love some lovely maxi dresses for summer to cover up my baby bump x

  129. jessica agyin on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 2:33 pm 

    would have to be towards this
    http://www.zalando.co.uk/noa-noa-simone-summer-dress-pink-nn121c01c-306.html

    cause i have a 20’s themed party coming up

  130. Andrew Halliwell on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 3:03 pm 

    I’d get some new running kit.

  131. hannah oneill on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 9:12 pm 

    I;d buy a summer outfit

  132. Charlotte Hood on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 9:44 pm 

    Desperately need some new trousers/ jeans! All mine are too big or have holes in :(

  133. maureen moss on Thu, 25th Apr 2013 9:52 pm 

    some lovely summer outfits

  134. Phyllis Ellett on Fri, 26th Apr 2013 5:16 am 

    For my sins going to the highlands in August this year (normally go in October, so would pick some good light summer clothes for walks that we go on.

  135. lindsey bray on Fri, 26th Apr 2013 1:41 pm 

    going away so would love some new items to take away in june x

  136. nikki cook on Fri, 26th Apr 2013 3:08 pm 

    i would finally treat myself ready for our long awaited and well deserved holiday in june

  137. scarlett brannan on Fri, 26th Apr 2013 6:08 pm 

    Some summery dresses

  138. Cheryl on Fri, 26th Apr 2013 10:12 pm 

    a whole new outfit including shoes… but I dont know which to say is my fave

  139. zarah aspinall on Fri, 26th Apr 2013 10:20 pm 

    need summer clothes desperately as having lost 35lbs and counting since last summer am now needing size 12/14 clothes as size 16/18 too big!

  140. Tammy Tudor on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 1:06 am 

    A floral maxi dress for the summer :)

  141. amanda davis on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 9:55 am 

    i would treat myself to some new clothes as i never usually get owt

  142. Janet Taylor on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 11:06 am 

    Mmmm I’d probably get a new day dress or two.

  143. mands manc (@mandsmanc) on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 11:07 am 

    something pretty to cheer my daughter up

  144. Raymond Fletcher on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 11:07 am 

    Thanks for the opportunity to win the prize

  145. matthew colburn on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 1:30 pm 

    i would treat my wife to some new clothes :)

  146. Carly on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 2:29 pm 

    I would buy some shoes for summer & work :)

  147. JULIE B on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 3:31 pm 

    Some lovely new sandles and summer dresses

  148. Kirsten Murphy on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 4:33 pm 

    I’m touring the North of Spain in June and am desperately looking for lightweight holiday clothes as we are going by motorbike!

  149. Katherine Coldicott on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 4:35 pm 

    I’d buy a couple of summer dresses

  150. Tracey on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 7:20 pm 

    I have finally lost a little weight thanks to zumba so would love some new clothes

  151. Laura Caraher on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 8:01 pm 

    I have a few weddings coming up so I would love to treat myself to a pretty dress from Zalando :)

  152. Tracy Hughes on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 8:02 pm 

    I need new holiday clothes, I say it every year and always forget so end up taking the same shorts, tshirts and swimwear.
    Tracy Hughes´s last blog post ..Why do short working weeks just feel so darned long?

  153. Susan Hoggett on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 8:23 pm 

    spend on my family

  154. Stephanie Boulton on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 8:48 pm 

    I’d spend it on a new coat

  155. Laura crisp on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 8:56 pm 

    A lovely holiday dress and bag….

  156. Natalie White on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 9:04 pm 

    I’d love to get some summer clothes – I’ve lost a stone recently and really need some new ones!

  157. Janine Atkin on Sat, 27th Apr 2013 10:31 pm 

    id buy myself a new dress

  158. lia burns on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 4:46 am 

    id have to buy a new dress to wear on my birthday

  159. John Mcgovern on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 5:27 am 

    Primigi Summer dress – red

  160. Sue McCarthy on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 7:27 am 

    I would look for a nice dress and underwear. Failing that, I would buy some items to donate to charity, to go to Romania.

  161. roley martin on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 9:43 am 

    new clothes for the missus !

  162. laura pyper on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 9:49 am 

    I would have to use it to get my summer items,we go on holiday in 8 weeks and I haven’t even started getting my summer clothes yet!

  163. Ian Yates on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:48 am 

    I’d love a new wardrobe – but Zalando don’t sell furniture. So I’d probably get my bestest girl a new frock.

  164. Amanda Wakefield on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 11:20 am 

    My brother is getting married in Surrey in June so would love something classy to wear to the wedding.

  165. joanne liddement on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 12:45 pm 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/levi-s-bootcut-jeans-blue-le221a02v-951.html I would love a decent pair of quality jeans and these are my faviourites

  166. Nicola Daffern on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 1:22 pm 

    Love these Adidas slim fit jeans http://www.zalando.co.uk/adidas-originals-slim-fit-jeans-blue-ad121a010-952.html need to update and revamp my spring wardrobe and can use in summer too (way things are looking I might need some wellies too!)

  167. Tracy Palmer on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 1:45 pm 

    I would love to buy some summer clothes – Ive been living in hoodys and jeans for 6 months lol :) xx

  168. Rachael Donovan on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 2:51 pm 

    I really need some new summer clothes fancy some dresses this year don t really wear them but fancy a fresh new look x

  169. jonathan reed on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 2:51 pm 

    Something nice and summery for my wife to take on holiday

  170. Paula Harvey on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 2:58 pm 

    Ive lost some weight recently and havent bought any clothes since (im starting to run out of notches on my belts!) I would love to put the voucher toward a capsule wardrobe to reward myself for staying well away from the crisps and chocolate!!

  171. Victoria W on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 3:12 pm 

    I would buy some honeymoon clothes – I haven’t got anything, all going on wedding stuff at the moment

  172. Taffy Nyamazana on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 3:13 pm 

    Well, this jacket (http://www.zalando.co.uk/selected-homme-leather-jacket-brown-se622g058-708.html) looks rather nice and I want to chance my style as I’m not in my teens anymore. Tired of wearing baggy jumpers.

    Leather jackets would suit me I think, and the fact its less than £100 is a bonus! :D

  173. Deb Hambleton on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 3:42 pm 

    My best friends 1st grandson is getting christened soon – would love to buy a new outfit for this.

  174. Mandy Mason on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 3:58 pm 

    I would love to get some summer clothes and especially a couple of pairs of really nice sandals, one for day and one for evening.

  175. adrian price on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 4:20 pm 

    As a really nice present

  176. Sean Jelley on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 4:52 pm 

    I hope i win

  177. Emma Thackery on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 5:48 pm 

    on some things for summer

  178. irene gilmour on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 6:25 pm 

    I would spend it on summer clothes for kids we are going abroad for first time in 8 years tittle 2 have never been

  179. alan davies on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 6:35 pm 

    I would love to treat the wife to some new clothes

  180. olivia kirby on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 6:38 pm 

    Holiday clothes and work clothes!

  181. Frances Fox on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 7:00 pm 

    I’d spend the money on a really nice cocktail dress ready for the end of term party.

  182. tamalyn roberts on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 7:02 pm 

    i would buy some new summer clothes, it will be fab x

  183. Lindy Hine on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 7:14 pm 

    Lots of lovely summery stuff there so I’d go for some nice pastel jeans

  184. Tracey McPartland on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 7:58 pm 

    I would treat myself to some nice items for my summer wardrobe

  185. SUSAN L HALL on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 8:09 pm 

    I love the selection of cowboy boots and my favorites are the Zign Cowboy/Biker boots – white they are beautiful and would be galloping my way

  186. Sheri Darby on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 8:40 pm 

    I’d love some new summer dresses

  187. Trudi Walsh on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 9:22 pm 

    I’d purchase some lovely summer dresses

  188. Ali Howe on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 9:54 pm 

    Just booked a holiday. Some new clothes for my daughters and I would be great! More for me than them of course!

  189. Lynn Savage on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:08 pm 

    I need some new summer trousers, so i would choose some of the lovely bright coloured croppped trousers

  190. NATALIA ZYCH-SIMOES on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:12 pm 

    I have recently came out from abusive relationship and I am trying to start my life again. some new clothes would be a good start.

  191. donna large on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:12 pm 

    summer clothesx

  192. Nicola White on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:16 pm 

    As i have put on alittle bit of weight being pregnant i would love some nice summer clothes to show my figure and look good again x

  193. Nicola Holland on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:33 pm 

    I would spend it on some summery dresses for my teenage daughter and myself :) Ready for when summer decides to appear!

  194. Emma Gallagher on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 10:40 pm 

    A new maxi dress or dresses and some flip flops would be perfect for the Summer.

  195. Samantha Fernley on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 11:04 pm 

    After a few years of not buying clothes, this year I’ve been trying to get back on trend. I’d like some cowboy boots.

  196. zsa rostron on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 11:11 pm 

    Great advise especially as my daughter and I will be travelling together this year.

  197. kristy brown on Sun, 28th Apr 2013 11:32 pm 

    I would treat myself to some new tops as I have non for the nicer weather!

  198. carolann gaul on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 12:09 am 

    its my daughters 2nd birthday in june so id spend it on her :)

  199. victoria thurgood on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 12:37 am 

    I would treat my girls to some new summer clothes

  200. Brenda Wilkes on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 1:03 am 

    Would love a chance to update my summer wardrobe.

  201. Sue Lempkowski on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 6:54 am 

    cropped trousers

  202. Linda Hobbis on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 7:51 am 

    I’d choose the lovely Esprit bikini and the Seafolly Papapazzi cover up and then the Pier One cocktail dress for when the sun goes down.

  203. darren Johnston on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:26 am 

    I would treat my daughter to some new summer clothes

  204. Christina Jarrett on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:34 am 

    I’d love to spend it on some gorgeous new summer clothes, especially skirts/shorts! :)

  205. Claire Trevor on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:08 am 

    I’ve recently started going swimming so I’d buy a new swimsuit to keep me motivated:)

  206. Kim W on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:14 am 

    Loveed reading your blog. I would a much-needed summer dress for our much-needed Summer!

  207. elaine stokes on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:41 am 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/cream-isabella-summer-dress-turquoise-cr221c02l-608.html

    i really love this

  208. natalee gosiewski on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 10:10 am 

    wow i have my dads 60yh in june so need an outfit for that i have my cousins wedding again need an outfit for that so it would def go to good use

  209. sally hall on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 10:31 am 

    I would like to inject some colour into my wardrobe which is really dull at the moment.

  210. Maria Messruther on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 10:39 am 

    I would spend it ion some new clothes for my hols

  211. zoe corbin on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 10:52 am 

    a nice new summer dress.

  212. ksenia z on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 11:02 am 

    need a few vests and a pair of sandals – please!

  213. Kelly Roberts on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 11:11 am 

    I would buy some nice summer clothes

  214. Sheila Reeves on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 11:35 am 

    I’d love to get dome new clothes for work – just got back and need to find my style again!

  215. Isabel O'Brien on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 12:28 pm 

    With summer coming soon (hopefully!) I would probably buy a couple of pretty dresses.

  216. Gemma Clark on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 12:37 pm 

    summer clothes for my honeymoon in june :)

  217. sarah gray on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 12:41 pm 

    i would spend it on some lovely new swimwear – the ranges are amazing. x
    sarah gray´s last blog post ..i-on magazine: Win a bespoke clock worth £165 from Elements

  218. Pauline Dring on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 1:10 pm 

    I’ll start my spending spree with a pretty dress for my Grandaughter

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/kanz-dress-blue-ka723c00c-501.html

  219. Alison on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 1:54 pm 

    I need some new trousers for work and my son keeps growing!! He needs new clothes
    Alison´s last blog post ..The Maker Faire 2013

  220. Veronica Therawati on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 2:08 pm 

    I would spent on my summer clothes to go holiday in Spain and French

  221. Vicky-Louise Robinson on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 2:12 pm 

    My clothes are donkey’s years old & I always feel embarrassed when the sun comes out because I have nothing decent to wear! So for me it would be a set of new Summer clothes & dresses.

  222. laura avery on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 2:33 pm 

    id spend it on new clothes for my mum as a treat!

  223. Adrian Clarke on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 3:09 pm 

    Loads of stuff for my hols!

  224. Maggie Osborn on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 3:34 pm 

    It would be great to have a new outfit to wear at my auntie’s 90th birthday party; most of my clothes are older than hers!

  225. Samantha R on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 4:04 pm 

    i will be looking for some honeymoon clothes

  226. Michelle Weston on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 4:45 pm 

    Some holiday clothes for me please! have lost weight and need some new ones that fit!

  227. dawn Thompson on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 6:10 pm 

    Id get a new dress for my upcoming medical school exams – something to make me look professional!

  228. James Haslett on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 6:16 pm 

    Looks very fashionable, my fiancée would be delighted if I won this and got some decent clothes for a change!

  229. Catherine Gregory on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 6:32 pm 

    I’d love some pale jeans like the ones in your picture and a lovely summer dress to get some colour on my legs. Thank you

  230. judith dysart on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 6:43 pm 

    Some walking boots, new trainers and some new long leeved tshiirts!

  231. hayley cunningham on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 7:05 pm 

    SOMETHING THAT ISNT BLACK lol. Fresh & springy :) x

  232. shane weir on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 7:17 pm 

    Some new funky boots!

  233. Jo Maxted on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:04 pm 

    summer dresses would be nice x

  234. Jane Middleton on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:10 pm 

    Kala HEIDI – Summer dress – red

  235. Payal Sanchaniya on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:28 pm 

    Would love to buy some new updated clothes

  236. Joy Dehany on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:54 pm 

    I would get some much needed summer tops and trousers x

  237. Deborah J on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 8:59 pm 

    Much needed Summer gear – due to weight loss need a new wardrobe

  238. siobhan marie on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:09 pm 

    i love the http://www.zalando.co.uk/zalando-collection-slim-fit-jeans-red-za521a00w-302.html i love colour and these are a fab statement piece for any summer wardrobe id team them with http://www.zalando.co.uk/hilfiger-denim-peggy-top-grey-hi121d04e-102.html this gorgeous top and a pair of wedges :)

  239. esther james on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:14 pm 

    I love this dress http://www.zalando.co.uk/rene-derhy-abstinence-robe-summer-dress-blue-rd521c011-503.html

  240. Miss Tracy Hanson on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:19 pm 

    http://www.zalando.co.uk/k1x-hustle-varsity-leather-jacket-black-kx122g00h-851.html Love varsity jackets (they are so warm) and I’ve ruined mine so would love to replace it. Good luck to everyone x

  241. Becky Downey on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:24 pm 

    some summer clothes

  242. Jenny King on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:35 pm 

    i would spend it on some new boots

  243. Jenny King on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 9:36 pm 

    i would spend it on some new summer clothes

  244. jackie rushton on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 10:23 pm 

    Some well deserved new shoes!

  245. Julie Guy on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 10:24 pm 

    I’d love to spend it on a pretty outfit for my husbands 50th birthday in the summer.

  246. To on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 11:20 pm 

    nice summer outfit

  247. Carolin on Mon, 29th Apr 2013 11:58 pm 

    I would get some lovely sandals :)

  248. Morocco holidays on Wed, 5th Jun 2013 12:32 pm 

    Good website you told me about I was wondering how much time do i need to spend shopping for my Morocco holidays now I am relieved. Thank you.

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





CommentLuv badge