Atop Watches – A Top Way to Tell the Time? – Review and Giveaway

February 25, 2013 by  

Thanks to Guest Reviewer, Emma Gray of Emma’s Travel Tales for this review of the Atop Timezone Range and read on as we are also giving away one of these colourful Atop Timezone watches.

I’m absolutely the type of girl who would rather be really early to something than risk being late. I get irrationally worked up if I think I’m going to be late for something. At university I’d frequently turn up 25 minutes early for a lecture rather than be pushed for time, I must have looked like such a keen student! I’ve even arrived so early at airports for flights that check in hasn’t even opened yet!

Atop Timezone Watches Photo: http://www.atoptimezone.co.uk/ Published at Heatheronhertravels.com

Instantly see the correct time in any zone

When I was offered a stylish watch to review that promised it could easily and accurately tell the time in different time zones around the world I jumped at the chance. In everyday life and especially on my travels I normally rely on my trusty iPhone to tell me the time but sometimes it’s just not realistic to rely on a gadget like that. I’m also prone to losing or breaking my phone when I travel so having a watch strapped to my wrist is surely a good idea!

The unique selling point of the Atop range of watches is that they have a 12 hour base screen showing the time changes in selected cities in different time zones. The watch has a bezel which you simply twist round to the city and time zone you want and the hands change on the clock face to the correct time in whatever place you want.

As a traveller with friends around the world I found it really useful for checking the time in the different areas my friends were in to see if it was too early or late to Skype them and swap our latest travel stories!

Emma Gray tries out the Atop Timezone Watch Photo: Emma Gray for Heatheronhertravels.com

Emma Gray tries out the Atop Timezone Watch

Great style without sacrificing function

I tested out the VWA range of Atop watches which are priced at around £80, and I really liked the choice of funky colours that was available within this range. You could easily get one to match all your different outfits!

The face of the watch is really clear and easy to read and even has luminous hands that allow you to easily check the time in the dark. Perfect for those times where you end up waking up during the night in a hotel room and quickly checking the time without fumbling for the light switch.

Atop Timezone Watch Photo: Emma Gray for Heatheronhertravels.com

The watch strap was rubber, so lightweight and durable. In all honesty I’d probably have preferred a leather strap and leather straps are available on their more pricey models, such as the WWS (priced at £160) and WWB Range (priced at £165). There is also the WWS Steel Range which features a nice steel strap (priced at £220) and I think it would look really stylish on a guy.

Overall, I really like this watch and found it comfortable to wear. I loved the concept of being able to accurately tell the time all over the world whenever I wanted to. It’s definitely a product that would be perfectly suited to travellers who don’t like to rely on technology to tell them the time.

More Information about Atop World Time Watch

Atop World Time Watches are available only to buy online at the Atop Timezone website and the colourful VWA and WWA series retail from £80 although there are occasionally special promotions. Other ranges with steel and leather straps retail around £160-220. At this time Atop watches can only be delivered in Mainland UK. You can follow Atop World Time Watches on Twitter @AtopTimeZoneUK and on their AtopTimeZoneUK Facebook Page

Win an Atop World Time Watch in our Giveaway

If you’d like to win one of these colourful watches from the VWA range then enter using the widget below. We have one watch to give away and the winner may choose a watch from the VWA range in the colour of their choice provided it is in stock. Although Atop watches are normally sold in the UK, Atop have kindly agreed to ship the watch to the winner wherever they are located. The winner will be chosen at random from all entries. The giveaway will run for 2 weeks until midnight GMT on Monday 11 March.

To enter this giveaway please leave a comment at the bottom of the article stating which of these colourful watches you’d love to win.

To gain additional chances to win the watch you can

1. Tweet about the giveaway mentioning @heathercowper and @AtopTimeZoneUK. Example Tweets;

Check out the Giveaway of colourful #travel watches @heathercowper from @AtopTimeZoneUK http://ow.ly/i2GbQ

I’d love to win one of these #travel watches from @AtopTimeZoneUK in the giveaway @heathercowper http://ow.ly/i2GbQ

2. Follow @heathercowper on Twitter

3. Follow @AtopTimeZoneUK on Twitter

Please let us know about your entries using the widget below

a Rafflecopter giveaway

ThePrizeFinder – UK Competitions

Thanks to  Atop TimeZone UK who provided Emma with an Atop World Time Watch to review and one for us to give away, but did not influence the content of this review. These opinions are Emma’s own.

Update – This giveaway is now closed and I sincerely thank everyone who took part. Congratulations to winner Mike C. who will receive a black ATop TimeZone watch.

Emma Gray from Emma's Travel Tales

Emma Gray, blogger and freelance writer, is a travel addicted 22 year old from Scotland. With 26 countries under her belt and many more planned, she’s busy making memories around the world. You can connect with Emma on her blog Emma’s Travel Tales or through her Facebook, Twitter and Google+ social media.

 

More Travel Product Reviews

Total Beauty Collection for Travellers
The mountain clothing you’ll need for treking the Tour de Mont Blanc
Trousers to travel from Anatomie

This article is originally published at Heatheronhertravels.com – Read more travel articles at Travel Blog Home

You’ll also find our sister blog with tips on how to build a successful travel blog at My Blogging Journey

Subscribe to Heatheronhertravels Don’t miss out – subscribe to Heather on her travels

Comments

296 Comments on "Atop Watches – A Top Way to Tell the Time? – Review and Giveaway"

  1. Helen Dickinson on Tue, 26th Feb 2013 1:24 am 

    I would like to win the black one please :)
    Helen Dickinson´s last blog post ..A Week Of Learning And New Experiences

  2. kim plant on Tue, 26th Feb 2013 10:57 am 

    white please x

  3. Rebecca U on Tue, 26th Feb 2013 1:24 pm 

    I would love the white one please x
    Rebecca U´s last blog post ..Michelin Star anyone…?

  4. laura banks on Tue, 26th Feb 2013 9:52 pm 

    i would love the black one

  5. Nicole on Wed, 27th Feb 2013 6:18 am 

    I love the design of these VWA watches!

    Too hard to decide between the black (for all occasions) and the blue (for adventure/travel time)!!
    Nicole´s last blog post ..Travel Bug Tuesday: Ice Fishing at Beijing’s Forbidden City

  6. Roberto Mariconda on Wed, 27th Feb 2013 8:22 am 

    I would like to win the black one.

  7. Sofie on Wed, 27th Feb 2013 10:06 am 

    I’d loooove the black one! So easy to combine, which is important while traveling!
    Sofie´s last blog post ..Stick your tongue out against cancer!

  8. xenia on Sat, 2nd Mar 2013 11:38 pm 

    i would choose the orange.

    twitter: @xenaki1979

  9. Katie Contests on Sun, 3rd Mar 2013 1:43 am 

    Tough decision! I’d choose the black & white one.

  10. Edward James Lee on Sun, 3rd Mar 2013 2:38 am 

    I love the black one. It looks so classy and elegant!
    Edward James Lee´s last blog post ..I so miss you. You’ll always be in my heart.

  11. tamalyn roberts on Sun, 3rd Mar 2013 7:03 pm 

    grey please x

  12. Tammy Tudor on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:30 am 

    Purple, bright and cheerful like spring!

  13. John Naylor on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:35 am 

    Yellow please.

  14. miriam krutska on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:36 am 

    white pls but love all the colors

  15. Carolynn Woodland on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:41 am 

    White please

  16. S Edwards on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:45 am 

    I like the black one :)

  17. Beky Austerberry on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:50 am 

    Its not really colourful but i like the black one!

  18. mary heald on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:00 am 

    black would be great please!

  19. iain maciver on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:06 am 

    the black one please

  20. Mr John Taggart on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:20 am 

    The Black one :-)

  21. Phyllis Ellett on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:39 am 

    Love the yellow, funky

  22. LieSL Lane on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:39 am 

    White for me please :)

  23. gillian burden on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:41 am 

    i would choose the orange.

  24. Joanne Darnell on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:44 am 

    i love the black ne

  25. Dawn Chapman on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 12:09 pm 

    i’d love the black one!

  26. kiran parry on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 1:03 pm 

    he black one I would lik please.

  27. Joanne Wright on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 1:15 pm 

    Black one please xx

  28. Lauren on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 1:33 pm 

    The black one will go with anything, although the purple one is s preeeetty! I think I’d choose the purple.

  29. amanda davis on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 1:48 pm 

    white watch

  30. Erin Bryant on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 3:27 pm 

    I love the green one! :)

  31. Anne KIAZ Brookes on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 3:37 pm 

    i would love the orange one please xx

  32. Emma Cella on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 3:39 pm 

    i would love the black one

  33. Helen Moulden on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 3:53 pm 

    Definitely the black one. Really cool watches!

  34. Saran Benjamin on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 4:35 pm 

    I would love the all white one xxx

  35. JOHN WILLIAMSON on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 4:36 pm 

    YELLOW

  36. Greig spencer on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 4:44 pm 

    love the yellow one please

  37. Dominique on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 4:46 pm 

    I’d love the purple one! :)

  38. laura stewart on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 4:47 pm 

    i would like the black one please

  39. Adam Easdown on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 5:31 pm 

    Purple Please

  40. Christine Mutter on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 5:37 pm 

    I like the black one the best

  41. Gary Topley on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 5:37 pm 

    Black one please

  42. Ruth Lurring on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 5:43 pm 

    The purple one

  43. Tracy Nixon on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 5:52 pm 

    I love the
    Purple Worldtime Watch
    VWA-01

  44. Michael Clarke on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 6:03 pm 

    A black one please

  45. Nic Kenny on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 6:09 pm 

    I would love the orange one!! x

  46. Lisa Williams on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 6:15 pm 

    The yellow one is great :)

  47. deborah godbolt on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 6:16 pm 

    i would love to win te black one as a pressie for my dad as he lives in spain would remind him of the time here so he can get the right time to ring me :)

  48. Zoe G on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 6:25 pm 

    I like the purple one

  49. Phil Darling on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 6:29 pm 

    definitely – The orange one

  50. L Bunning on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:00 pm 

    I would choose the white one.

  51. Rebecca Phillips on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:02 pm 

    The black one
    Rebecca Phillips´s last blog post ..Caleb’s First Trip to the Zoo

  52. Linda Mayson on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:05 pm 

    I would love to win the white watch as it’s the one I love most xx

  53. Hazel Rea on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:19 pm 

    Turquoise is gorgeous, please.

  54. kathryn cummings on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:24 pm 

    love to win black x

  55. Emma H on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:34 pm 

    I’d love to win the black one

  56. Judith R. on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:38 pm 

    The Black and White Worldtime Watch is my favorite.

  57. JULIE B on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:41 pm 

    The Blue one please

  58. Raymond Fletcher on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:42 pm 

    The Blue one looks great

  59. charlotte jones on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:48 pm 

    purple please!

  60. Frances hopkins on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 7:52 pm 

    Love the yellow

  61. Wendy Lam on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:05 pm 

    I want mine to stand out so yellow plese =D

  62. Claire D on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:12 pm 

    I like the black one

  63. Beki Lacy on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:19 pm 

    I love the black one!

  64. Pamela Savage on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:34 pm 

    Black looks great

  65. Margaret moe Dunlop on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:38 pm 

    black please x

  66. Sarah Smith on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:50 pm 

    Oooooo choices lol White please :)

  67. Paul Wilson on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:55 pm 

    White please.

  68. Sarah Spencer on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 8:56 pm 

    Black and White please

  69. COLETTE SMITH on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:02 pm 

    Blue is best would love to win that one

  70. Alison Wakefield on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:11 pm 

    I like the blue one

  71. Kevin Honey on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:31 pm 

    I’d like the black one if I win, please

  72. conrd edwards on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:45 pm 

    yellow plz as i can hang it next to my newts tank when I’m not wearing it, and it will look like the sun for her

  73. jennifer thorpe on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:51 pm 

    black would be great

  74. Isabel O'Brien on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:57 pm 

    Red is my favourite colour! :D

    @yyesidolikecake

  75. Tracey Quinn on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 9:59 pm 

    I would like to win the black one please

  76. Kim Neville on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:19 pm 

    The black one would be perfect

  77. claire curtis on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:25 pm 

    oo the white one is lush xx

  78. Ste Appleton on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:26 pm 

    The Black one :)

  79. Nathan Webb on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:55 pm 

    I’d love the black one :)

  80. melanie stirling on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 10:59 pm 

    The red worldtime watch please :)

  81. Mary Preston on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:03 pm 

    Loving the purple.

  82. JUN MO on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:22 pm 

    The Black one

  83. Jill Webb on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:27 pm 

    purple please

  84. Karen Diton on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:30 pm 

    Has to be the purple one please

  85. anthony harrington on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:31 pm 

    white please

  86. Sajjid Balolia on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:37 pm 

    Orange strap / black dial – a classic and very cool!

  87. paul ballantine on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:38 pm 

    a black one would be great

  88. Saska Brenard on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:48 pm 

    I think the White one would be nice. Thank you.

  89. christina brown on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:49 pm 

    love the Blue Worldtime Watch :)

  90. Janet Taylor on Wed, 6th Mar 2013 11:52 pm 

    Mmm it’s between the black one and the green one.

  91. Lese Adkins on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 12:06 am 

    I like the yellow one

  92. Bryan Deegan on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 1:23 am 

    the black one would be nice

  93. Caroline Scott on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 1:33 am 

    I would LOVE the purple one please

  94. clair downham on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 6:29 am 

    black one would be great please

  95. Rachel Craig on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 6:37 am 

    The black one.

  96. suzzee langton on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 7:23 am 

    fantastic prize!

  97. Joanne thomas on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:11 am 

    the red one please x

  98. barbara clarke on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:23 am 

    love the yellow one

  99. ELLIE on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:24 am 

    Black one for me please!!

  100. Clint Howat on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:32 am 

    The red watch looks great, I would love to win this one.

  101. ally on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:36 am 

    Love them!
    Black or Blue please :)

  102. Darren on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:56 am 

    I would love to win the purple one for my wife!

  103. elaine stokes on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 9:01 am 

    the blue one loves fab x x x xx x

  104. sue h on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 10:02 am 

    purple, please

  105. Elisa McCombe on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 10:19 am 

    Would love to win the black one its really cool x

  106. Sophie Louise Buckle on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 10:31 am 

    The orange or black ones look cool!

  107. Kirsty Sparks on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 11:19 am 

    I would choose the blue one please :)

  108. Tracey on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 11:24 am 

    The white watch please

  109. gemma larsen on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 11:44 am 

    The yellow one please

  110. Rachel Hartwell on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 12:01 pm 

    i would choose purple

  111. Julie Davies on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 12:02 pm 

    Love them all, but the blue one is my favourite

  112. sarah rees on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 12:05 pm 

    red :)

    @sarahrees151286

  113. Laura Hardstaff on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 12:21 pm 

    I would love to win the yellow one it is so bright and fresh!!!

  114. liz denial on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 12:37 pm 

    I have a passion for purple as I am the purple peril

  115. sarah lambert on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 1:20 pm 

    I luv the white watch it luks fab

  116. Lisa Waugh on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 1:57 pm 

    a black one please

  117. c tindale on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 2:18 pm 

    the orange one is amazing!!

  118. Su Tyler on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 2:24 pm 

    Black one – goes with anything!
    Su Tyler´s last blog post ..Thomson Al Fresco Italy and foodie ideas!

  119. STEPHANIE KERR on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 3:48 pm 

    WHITE ONE PLEASE X

  120. Tracey Belcher on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 4:47 pm 

    I love the White One
    Tracey Belcher´s last blog post ..Bucket List Ideas for Teenagers

  121. Robert Robson on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 4:56 pm 

    Would love to win the black one

  122. Susan Hay on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 5:02 pm 

    I would love the white one.

  123. Melanie Gardiner on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 6:19 pm 

    Red is my favourite

  124. Shaun buller on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 6:51 pm 

    Black please

  125. Inga on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 7:31 pm 

    Black please, it will go with anything :)

  126. Ruth Davies on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 7:51 pm 

    purple Pls

  127. scarlett brannan on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:36 pm 

    I love the white one

  128. Kerry Lyme on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:44 pm 

    I like the white one!

  129. Angela Williams on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 8:55 pm 

    I would love a purple one

  130. dawn Thompson on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 9:00 pm 

    Id love the black one!

  131. Debbie Skinne on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 9:04 pm 

    The purple worldtime is lovely x

  132. angela sandhu on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 9:11 pm 

    i like the white one

  133. Suzanne Cooke on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 10:23 pm 

    the Purple Worldtime Watch is fab.

  134. Natalie White on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 10:38 pm 

    I would love the white one – it looks gorgeous!

  135. Mia Fergusson on Thu, 7th Mar 2013 11:49 pm 

    I absolutely would LOVE the black one !

  136. Brenda Wilkes on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 1:07 am 

    Love the white one

  137. Solange on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 3:52 am 

    I would like to win the black one.

  138. Deborah Wheeler on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 8:02 am 

    Love the blue one with bright yellow -just right for the lovely summer weather we are going to have!!

  139. David Winter on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 9:12 am 

    My mum says she likes the purple one…so, purple it is.

  140. jennie jackson on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 11:12 am 

    White please

  141. Cara Newton on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 11:49 am 

    The purple one please

  142. Heather Walsh on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 12:07 pm 

    I would love to win the white one please.

  143. Deb Hambleton on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 12:17 pm 

    Got to be white – seeing as summer is on its way – hopefully!

  144. jessica agyin on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 1:09 pm 

    i would love the white one

  145. Matt Hudson on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 1:15 pm 

    The orange one!

  146. Veronica Therawati on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 2:07 pm 

    I would love to win the white one please xxx

  147. Joanne Evans on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 2:42 pm 

    Green is my colour!!! Going NYC soon so this would be really useful!

  148. Eleanor Jones on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 4:50 pm 

    The black one :)

  149. Ian Yates on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 5:41 pm 

    Black. Classic for a reason.

  150. Becci Cleary on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 6:34 pm 

    Would love to win a black one – then I might just share it with my partner once in a while :)

  151. carol phile on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 7:11 pm 

    purple please

  152. Kelly Tobin on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 7:14 pm 

    Black please xx

  153. Julie Paton on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 7:38 pm 

    A lovely purple one

  154. Melissa Taylor on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 8:30 pm 

    Purple one is beautiful plz xx

  155. donna large on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 8:38 pm 

    purple onex

  156. laura large on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 9:05 pm 

    OOOh would love to win the white one please, what a handy gadget to have with you on your travels!

  157. Fiona Matters on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 9:08 pm 

    I like the purple one!

  158. Sarah H on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 9:47 pm 

    Great watch – I love the black one :-)

  159. Caroline Burt on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 9:50 pm 

    I’d love the black watch x

  160. SUSAN L HALL on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 10:14 pm 

    I would love to have the Purple Worldtime Watch that is my favourite

  161. jonathan reed on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 11:29 pm 

    the black one

  162. Andrew Halliwell on Fri, 8th Mar 2013 11:49 pm 

    I’d go for the black one.

  163. siggy po on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 12:39 am 

    oooh all so pretty :) But i would love the black one :)

  164. tam p on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 3:16 am 

    I would like, as a fellow, the yellow

  165. Heather Knotts on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 4:15 am 

    I’d love the purple one – mathes my hair!

  166. matthew colburn on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:33 am 

    I would like to win the black one please :)

  167. jessica newman on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:37 am 

    I love the black one please

  168. Christina Jarrett on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:57 am 

    I would love to win the purple one!! Love it!! :D xx

  169. esther james on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 10:31 am 

    I love the Yellow Worldtime Watch

  170. Simon G on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 11:26 am 

    Black on eplease xxx

  171. mike proffitt on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 11:31 am 

    Hey great blog and a good giverway keep it up!!!1

  172. Susan on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 12:21 pm 

    Black with a bit of white..Thanks

  173. Judith Luscombe on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:03 pm 

    Would love this white one http://www.atoptimezone.co.uk/worldtimewatches/vwa-series/all-white-worldtime-watch-detail

    It would match all my outfits well @judy2357

  174. Prerna Gupta on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:10 pm 

    red one please!

  175. rachel humphries on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:26 pm 

    I love the orange one :)

  176. Colin Gault on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:37 pm 

    Purple

  177. Katherine Coldicott on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:37 pm 

    I’d like the blue one, reminds me of lovely blue skies

  178. Jennifer Toal on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:38 pm 

    The red one

  179. Carly Myles on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 1:55 pm 

    I would love to win the white watch!

  180. Maz T on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 2:12 pm 

    I love the All White Worldtime Watch

  181. Patricia White on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 2:19 pm 

    If I am lucky enough to win I would love a pink one please

  182. Julie Hogg on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 2:26 pm 

    I quite like the Orange and black one x

  183. belinda porter on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 2:38 pm 

    purple please

  184. peter clist on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 2:40 pm 

    The black one for me

  185. Tina Hector on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 2:49 pm 

    Love them all, but black with a bit of white will go with my wardrobe more!!

  186. Victoria W on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 3:31 pm 

    Purple is my favourite colour

  187. olivia kirby on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 3:50 pm 

    the green one, not sure if my last comment went through? xx

  188. cheryl lovell on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 3:59 pm 

    I love the black one :)

  189. julie baxter on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 4:01 pm 

    black one for me :)

  190. Jodie C on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 4:01 pm 

    Red Please :)

  191. Jackie ONeill on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 4:49 pm 

    I would love to win the black watch.

  192. Ezeibe Agomo on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 5:03 pm 

    I’d like the black one please.

  193. Mary Mandreit on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 5:07 pm 

    I would love the red one :)

  194. Heather on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 5:50 pm 

    I’d love the white one

  195. Zachary Hudson on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 6:05 pm 

    White please

  196. jenny reynolds on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 6:06 pm 

    luveley jubley ….

  197. Janine Atkin on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 6:07 pm 

    id love the black one

  198. lisa tebbutt on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 6:11 pm 

    orange please

  199. Jamie on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 6:29 pm 

    This Blue Worldtime Watch

    http://www.atoptimezone.co.uk/worldtimewatches/vwa-series/blue-worldtime-watch-detail

    :)

  200. Angela Morgan on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 7:19 pm 

    Black one please, so useful

  201. Jo welsh on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 7:36 pm 

    The purple one

  202. sue willshee on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 7:50 pm 

    I’d love to win a purple one

  203. KAREN MITCHELL on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 7:56 pm 

    I would love the black one :)

  204. Ana Wilds on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:24 pm 

    Loving the purple one, stunning.

  205. Susan Hoggett on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:25 pm 

    purple

  206. Eva Churchill on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:27 pm 

    Black please !

  207. Kirsty Fox on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:27 pm 

    I would love the white one

  208. Miss Tracy Hanson on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:29 pm 

    Would love the “Black Worldtime Watch”. Good luck to everyone x

  209. Karen Richards on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:33 pm 

    Love the blue one

  210. Sallie Guest on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:37 pm 

    Love the purple x

  211. Sheri Darby on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:44 pm 

    The purple one please

  212. Pam Gregory on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:45 pm 

    Black bag please

  213. Jane T on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 8:57 pm 

    I like the black one.
    Jane T´s last blog post ..I really didn’t want to write this post.

  214. Lucy carter on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:05 pm 

    I like the black one :-)

  215. antonia richardson on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:25 pm 

    green

  216. tracy s on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:34 pm 

    I would love the black one please.

  217. Stacey Guilliatt on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 9:51 pm 

    Love the purple one :)

  218. Becky John on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 10:00 pm 

    Blue please

  219. Anne Buchanan on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 10:23 pm 

    I don’t mind what colour i receive they are all cool

  220. tressa herriott on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 10:28 pm 

    Fabby watches I think the black one would be the sensible and practicle choice but hey ho the purple one is calling my name !

  221. victoria thurgood on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 10:52 pm 

    I really like the blue one

  222. Neil Robertson on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 10:56 pm 

    Would like the black one please

  223. Ciaran Gibson on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 11:00 pm 

    I’d love to win the white one.

  224. Claudia Foresti on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 11:31 pm 

    I would like a surprise. Love to have different colours of the rainbow!

  225. Lisa Ellison on Sat, 9th Mar 2013 11:34 pm 

    Red, I love Red. x x x

  226. Katie Skeoch on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 12:20 am 

    black please x

  227. alessandro pampolino on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 12:40 am 

    red pls

  228. Brendan Mc on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 1:34 am 

    The black one looks so nice.

  229. Andrea Johnson on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 1:45 am 

    I love the purple one

  230. Leslie Safley on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 7:22 am 

    I would love a black one

  231. Lu on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 7:30 am 

    purple

  232. Karen Taylor on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:08 am 

    Black would be lovely…a surprise present for 18th and finishing travel and tourism course!Good Luck everybody :)

  233. Mark Whittaker on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:47 am 

    Some great colours, I love the orange

  234. Carol Gardner on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:51 am 

    I love the purple watch but already have a purple watch so I think i’ll go for red please.

  235. Lisa Wilkinson on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:36 am 

    I’d love to win the purple one.

  236. Stevie on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:39 am 

    Green for my niece, to match her shoes.

  237. kristy brown on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:59 am 

    Loving the Purple Worldtime Watch

  238. Teddington on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:29 am 

    The black one looks very stylish

  239. Alison Turner on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:41 am 

    I would chose the purple one :)

  240. Mickie Bull on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:54 am 

    Black

  241. Jane Adair on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 11:08 am 

    Red please x

  242. jayne underwood on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 11:53 am 

    I love this one x

    http://www.atoptimezone.co.uk/worldtimewatches/wws-series/blue-leather-world-time-watch-detail

  243. Stephen Little on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 12:23 pm 

    Black colour!

  244. Michelle Williams on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 12:28 pm 

    I would love the black one

  245. Lindsey Jones on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 12:43 pm 

    Purple x

  246. evyn lightning on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 12:43 pm 

    white would be nice present for my wife

  247. Susan Freeman on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 1:12 pm 

    I think the grey one for me please

  248. shane weir on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 1:32 pm 

    white please

  249. Andrew Craig on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 2:25 pm 

    Red please!

  250. simon on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 2:36 pm 

    black

  251. Kevin Dooley on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 2:54 pm 

    The black watch looks great.

  252. @Morrighani on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 3:14 pm 

    The green one please!

  253. Deborah Bird on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 3:35 pm 

    I’d probably go for the purple one!

  254. cathyj on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 4:04 pm 

    white one please

  255. Penny Russell on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 4:22 pm 

    White speak

  256. Claire Butler on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 4:42 pm 

    love the blue one

  257. EMILY JANE on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:09 pm 

    I think the orange one is perfect! Bright and cheerful, like me! :)

  258. Colin Faulkner on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:09 pm 

    i would love the black one please

  259. karen dixon on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:30 pm 

    i would love to win the black one – fingers crossed

  260. sarah fleck on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:37 pm 

    the black one

  261. carol boffey on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:45 pm 

    love the black one

  262. David Price on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:49 pm 

    The black one please

  263. Perri Wood on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:50 pm 

    Purple please

  264. Karen R on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:57 pm 

    I’d love the purple one!

  265. Nicola Marie Reynolds on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 5:57 pm 

    I’d love the black one

  266. Laura Pritchard on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 6:43 pm 

    The black one please :-)

  267. Joanne Peters on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 6:54 pm 

    Purple would be lovely :)

  268. Lindy Hine on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 7:40 pm 

    I like the white one – great for my summer travels!

  269. jackie rushton on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 7:52 pm 

    I would love to win the black watch – fingers crossed!

  270. Lloyd T on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:02 pm 

    I think the white one would best suit me.

  271. mandy waller on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:02 pm 

    the purple one please

  272. Scott Caldon on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:19 pm 

    I would like to win the black one please

  273. Alison on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:24 pm 

    I would really love to win the yellow watch, I always seem to wear black so it would liven up my look a bit!

  274. rachael jones on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:24 pm 

    black one please ! xx

  275. Antonia Rookley on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:36 pm 

    Love the blue!

  276. Maria Jane Knight on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:53 pm 

    Orange please :)

  277. Gemma Clark on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 8:59 pm 

    Loving the purple :)

  278. phillippa lee on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:08 pm 

    I would love the purple watch – it looks great x

  279. DAWN TOTTON on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:17 pm 

    I would love to win the purple one x

  280. Vanessa on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:25 pm 

    I would love to win one of these, please to make sure someone is always on time. Thank you

  281. Herbert Appleby on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:28 pm 

    the black one please

  282. Becky Downey on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:38 pm 

    black

  283. Lila B Taylor on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 9:39 pm 

    I like the white one x

  284. Caroline H on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:04 pm 

    Love the white!

  285. Lesley Bain on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:25 pm 

    I love the red one :)

  286. Gillian Holmes on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:34 pm 

    Green please :)

  287. Gary Martindale on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:35 pm 

    The Black one

  288. Chris Blackmun on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:41 pm 

    I’d love to win the yellow one please!

  289. David Partridge on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 10:55 pm 

    Red please

  290. Jane Middleton on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 11:17 pm 

    Grey Worldtime Watch

  291. katarina micallef on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 11:40 pm 

    The yellow one is so bright and cheerful, would be delighted to win it x

  292. clare leahy on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 11:49 pm 

    purple :)

  293. Teresa Lee on Sun, 10th Mar 2013 11:59 pm 

    I’d choose white….Thanks

  294. Sue Robinson on Mon, 11th Mar 2013 12:30 pm 

    I would love to win the yellow one as I have some lovely shoes that would match it :)

  295. awsomefake on Thu, 21st Mar 2013 3:41 am 

    Blue is my favorite!

  296. Jerry Rice on Tue, 7th May 2013 4:40 pm 

    I’m sure the giveaway is over by now (found this late) But the black atop watch is amazing. I would like that one haha :D Cheers!

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!





CommentLuv badge